Steering Committee

C-Hub´s Steering Committee ensures realization of objectives.

This group is intended to represent an institutional balance and thematic diversity, from socially just climate resilient development, local (agricultural) adaptation, climate services and local knowledge, the politics of learning processes in adaptation, and the rights of marginalised groups.

Siri Eriksen
Professor at NMBU and Leader of TOWARDS sustainability arena
Erik Kolstad
Research Professor at NORCE
Siri Luthen
Senior Advisor Advocacy on Climate at Redd Barna
Jan Thomas Odegard
Executive Director Development Fund
Morgan Scoville-Simonds
Postdoc at University of Agder
Jonida Abazaj
Senior Advisor Climate Change Adaption and Disaster Risk Reduction at Redd Barna; Senior Advisor Green Climate Fund Institutional Partnership
Spread the word